FoRUmS

[Sticky] WEBINAR  

  

1

The first IUP Webinar since 2017 will take place on 28th May at 15:00 UK (7AM San Jose / 9AM Chicago / 4PM Munich / 6PM Moscow / 7:30PM Delhi).
....We have lots to tell you!
Register here:  https://hubs.ly/H0qmXLz0

Chinese version to follow in June.
Best Wishes, Robert Owen

This topic was modified 1 week ago by Jackie Qin